Bestuur

Naam Functie E-Mail Telefoon
 Luc TaveirneVoorzitterluc@abmarke.be056/35.76.07
Luk DemeulemeesterSecretarisluk@abmarke.be056/21.21.49
Emmanuel Vandenbergheemmanuel@abmarke.be
Rita LambrechtsPenningmeesterrita@abmarke.be
Koen Toye koen@abmarke.be
Romain Ossieur romano.ossieur@gmail.com 0484/594122
Valerie Broeckmans valerie@abmarke.be
Wim Goddyn wim@abmarke.be0479/97.84.18
Timothy Desramaulttimothy@abmarke.be
Othello Vansteenkisteothello@abmarke.be
Eline Vercruyse